Indian National Triathlon Championships

Indian National Triathlon Championships

The 12th National Triathlon Championships were hosted by the Chandigarh Triathlon Association in Chandigarh on 28th September 2003.
80 Triathletes from 20 States competed in a well organized event over the Olympic Distance of 1.5km swim, 40km cycle and 10km run.
National Champions were Kaptan Singh from SSCB in the mens event and Sneha Shampur from Karnataka in the womens event.



1st   Kaptan Singh    SSCB
2nd   Joy Singh    SSCB
3rd   Akhil Sheik    SSCB


1st   Sneha Shampur    Karnataka
2nd   Meenakshi    Maharashtra
3rd   Mayna    Delhi

2017 @ Indian Triathlon Federation